Then Navigation Tree is located on the left hand side of the screen.
With this menu the user can:
If the menu is minimized, it is still accessible, but only the menu items icos will be shown. By clicking on each of them the full submenu is shown again. To maximize the menu again click on the arrow.
By clicking on the user name, the user menu will be shown:
This will allow the user to:
By clicking Your Setting the user config menu will be shown. This menu has different tabs:
Settings, where the user can select the language, enable/disable the sounds and popup notifications, and the timeout. To disable the timeout set it to -1. T
Setting the timeout -1 means that the session will never be closed by the system. If a user closes it's browser and opens it again, the session will still be open and the system accessible with the last user privileges. This can be a security risk under certain scenarios.